Prof. Arun Kumar

Professor (Head)

Specialization :

Digital signal processing; Underwater and air acoustics; Human and machine speech communication technologies; Multi-sensor data fusion for mobile and wearable devices, and IoT.

E-Mail : arunkm@care.iitd.ac.in

Phone Number :

+91-11-26591109



Prof. Ananjan Basu

Professor

Specialization :

Microwave and millimeter wave engineering.

E-Mail : ananjan@care.iitd.ac.in

Phone Number :

+91-11-26591110



Prof. Monika Aggarwal

Professor

Specialization :

Signal Processing and Communications.

E-Mail : maggarwal@care.iitd.ac.in

Phone Number :

+91-11-26591113



Prof. Mahesh P Abegaonkar

Associate Professor

Specialization :

Microwave and millimeter wave engineering.

E-Mail : mpjosh@care.iitd.ac.in

Phone Number :

+91-11-26596281



Prof. Samaresh Das

Associate Professor

Specialization :

Nanoelectronics and Optoelectronics.

E-Mail : samareshdas@care.iitd.ac.in

Phone Number :

+91-11-26596036



Prof. Prabhu Babu

Assistant Professor

Specialization :

Signal processing and communications,Machine learning, Nonlinear optimization, Sparse parameter estimation aka compressed sensing, Bioinformatics, Big Data analysis, Financial data modeling.

E-Mail : prabhubabu@care.iitd.ac.in

Phone Number :

+91-11-26597324



Prof. Ankur Gupta

Assistant Professor

Specialization :

RF microelectronics, Nanotechnology and device circuit co-design.

E-Mail : ankurgupta@care.iitd.ac.in

Phone Number :

+91-11-26596069



Prof. Pushparaj Singh

Assistant Professor

Specialization :

Microelectromechanical systems (MEMS) sensors and Microelectronics.

E-Mail : prsingh@care.iitd.ac.in

Phone Number :

+91-11-26591130



Prof. Mahesh Chowdhary

Adjunct Faculty

Specialization :

IOT : Architecture and Application, MEMS sensors, Machine Learning, Deep Learning Architecture, Multisensor Fusion, Contextual Awareness, MEMS microphones, Indoor Positioning.

E-Mail : maheshc.visitor@iitd.ac.in

Phone Number :

+1-408-919-8400



Dr. Ulrich L. Rohde

Honorary Professor

Specialization :

Microwave circuits, (Amplifiers, Oscillators and Mixers ) as well as Frequency Synthesizers.

E-Mail : rohdeu@tu-cottbus.de

Phone Number :

(+001)-9738818800 ; (+001)-2013147551 ; (+49)-3550695662



Prof. Vikram Kumar

Honorary Professor

Specialization :

MISSING DATA

E-Mail : vkmr@physics.iitd.ac.in

Phone Number :

+91-11-26596296



Prof. Rajendar Bahl

Emeritus Faculty

Specialization :

Signal and image processing,acoustic imaging, target identification, sensor systems simulation and design, bio-sonar.

E-Mail : rbahl@care.iitd.ac.in

Phone Number :

+91-11-26591103



Prof. S.K. Koul

Emeritus Faculty

Specialization :

MW integrated circuits, CAD, MW phase shifters, optical and millimeter wavedielectric integrated guides and circuits.

E-Mail : skkoul@care.iitd.ac.in

Phone Number :

+91-11-26591104, +91-11-26596219



Prof. Sudhir Chandra

Professor

Specialization :

Microelectronics technology, silicon IC technology, SOI devices, silicon micromachining.

E-Mail : schandra@care.iitd.ac.in

Phone Number :

+91-11-26591105



Prof. B. S. Panwar

Professor

Specialization :

Surface acoustic wave devices,simulation and subsystems,remote sensing and software engineering.

E-Mail : bspanwar@care.iitd.ac.in

Phone Number :

+91-11-26591106



Prof. Suneet Tuli

Professor

Specialization :

Photoacoustic/photothermal non-destructive techniques, surface acoustic wave CAD and automated characterization.

E-Mail : suneet@care.iitd.ac.in

Phone Number :

+91-11-26591108